Hello from the other side!

It’s been a long while since I’ve had a chance to create properly. I am officially on a three week break from uni and for the last 12 months solid I have been studying even over Christmas. So I wanted to make the most of my break and I said to my husband this week I’m just going to create. Don’t expect much else to be done. So I started yesterday and first up I was inspired by the June tree of Life challenge at Viva Las VegaStamps. As you know these are my favourite stamps of all time and it’s still my dream to join the team there, maybe this year I’ll apply.

Anyways I created two things…a scrapbook page and a large tag.

There are a few VLVS on the background and of course the Tree of Life stamp. I need to get more patience with my fussy cutting.

I’ve again used the tree on the background of my tag and a chipboard tree that I have been moving around my desk for the best part of 5 years! I keep saving it…I don’t know why.

Hopefully I’ll be back with more shares in the next two weeks wish me luck!

Krisy xx

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a comment