Kraft + December Challenge

This layout was in hiding as it was accepted for print by the change over of publishers was a big mess.  I have been given the all clear to share.  I created this layout over a year ago.

This challenge was an easy one – Kraft + Travel + Map. We spent two years living abroad and travelling before we got married so I have plenty of travel photos to choose from. This is a selfie taken at the Colosseum in Rome.

 All my maps are glued into a smash book so I emailed my husband at work and asked him to print off one for me. Both in colour and black and white. This is the only one he came home with so, I had to work with it. I’ve used it like a matte behind my photo but I also matted it to make it a bit of a focus.

How awesome is the leather strap tape that I picked up the other day. I should have got more.  And the Flutterbys Flair is just perfect.   

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

