Not a Dog + No Joke | Flutterby Designs DT Share.

Two more layouts using the “Fur-ever Friends” collection.  These two layout are actually about real life pets.  The first one is my mum’s dog Pinto, who to this very day, isn’t convinced my daughter is a person.  These photo were taken when she was almost a year old and she is four now.  Still, he always has to make sure both front and back, that she isn’t a dog.  Yet he leaves the other two kids alone.  Weird, Right?

To read about the products and the process head over and check out the Flutterby Designs Blog.

 Here are a few close ups:

Now on to another dog layout.  This one is our beloved Bulldog, Bomber.  This photo was taken at one of my husbands regular house parties just before we met and I moved in 5 months later.  Bomber was the “Man” of the house.  He had his own couch, routine and an attitude.  I messed with that when I moved in and his attitude took a long time to adjust.

Here are a few close ups:

Thanks for stopping by today.

Krisy xx

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

