Denim Revolution – Kraft+

As soon as I saw this challenge for Kraft+ I knew I had to play along.  It seems there are a few people out there that had the same idea though and used photos from last years Scrap and Chat Retreat.  I can’t wait for this years.  Anyways, here is my take on the Denim Revolution.

IMG_8516.JPG

The photo is a little bit cheeky – An Angry Cock beer.  So I decided to play on this and use the top of a tiny pair of denim shorts with the zip coming down.  For my background, I used some printed Kraft paper from a typo bag.  The fact that it has all old ads printed on it and there is one at the top about disguises made it perfect for this page.

Here are a few close ups.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

2 thoughts on “Denim Revolution – Kraft+”

Leave a Reply

