Our Mixed Media Moods

I cut it fine this month with my take on this months Our Mixed Media Moodboard.

Here is the moodboard…

IMG_7731

And here is my take on this moodboard.  I took inspiration from the coloured squares, the papaua shells, the paint brush and the drift wood star. Oh and the string.  Pretty much every thing.

IMG_8509

 

I have had this piece of driftwood on my desk for a long time, just waiting for the right project.  And it finally has a home.

Here are a few close ups.

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

