Flutteby Designs DT Share | Love & Turtley Awesome.

 

Snapchat is an app that has been real popular on a lot of Scrapbooking Layouts of late and my husband has been snapchatting his work buddies for a while but I never really saw the point of it.  But I needed animal photos and this was the best way to get some with meaningful stories behind them.  The reason I decided to download Snapchat was because my son was having a very hard time adjusting to his older sister starting kindy.  He was very very sad.  I had to try and find little things that he and I could do (and his little sister who was yet to step into big sister shoes) and take his mind off the fact that it was only 8.45am, she had only been gone 15 minutes and he had to wait until 2.30pm for her to come home.

To read all about the process and products head over and check out the Flutterby Designs Blog.

Here are a few close ups:

 

Here is another layout where I used Snapchat photos.

I made this layout more about the rainbow of colours. It is a bright fun layout that makes my son smile.

 

Thanks for stopping by today.

Krisy xx

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

