Tag Swap

Another tag swap I participated in this month.

Here is the Moodboard…

IMG_7169.PNG

I took inspiration from the colours, the letters and the idea that Lady Gaga is a big voice that is very empowered and stands up for her what she believes in.  She isn’t anyones puppet.

IMG_7461.JPG

I focused on the message that I wanted to portray this time round rather than any heavy texture or media.  This Viva Las VegaStamp! was perfect.  I also had the initial idea to be cutting the strings with scissors but I didn’t have any stamps or chipboard pieces in my stash.  I came across this saw and thought, yep it’s a little drastic, would make a mess but cutting strings is what it is all about.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

