Dreamers Gotta Dream.

You would think I am on top of my DT work.  That is not true. There are just so many challenges around this month that have drawn me in.  This is another.  It is for my local scrapbooking group called GetCrafty.  This is the picture that inspiration is to be drawn from….

img_7178

I know crazy right?!  So this is what I came up with….

IMG_7693.JPG

I went with colour inspiration, sparkles and a whole lot of make believe.

My Viva Las VegaStamps! got a work out.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

