Beast Mode | Scrap the Boys February Challenge

Today I thought I would play along with the Scrap The Boys Challenge – Something New.

My son’s new hulk mask has us in fits of giggles everytime he wears it.

IMG_7264.JPG

I started off with a piece of Bo Bunny paper and then added some mixed media.  I started with some Colour Blast Heavy White Gesso, then some Shimmer Dust and Colour Sprays.  Followed by some Colour Paste and a bit of stamping.

Finished it all off with some Rainbow Splendour goodies and a Charms Creation Hessian Green Star and done!

img_7265

There will be a process video to go along with this layout but you will have to keep an eye on POPLEOPOD YouTube Channel for it.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

