Poppy | February Scrap the Girls Design Team Share

This month we have a new design team over at Scrap the GirlsScrap the Girls and the girls are on fire.  This year I have decided to change things up a little with the challenges and I will be introducing theme challenges too.  So that is something to look out for.

This month though, to ease the girls in we just have a sketch challenge.

This is my layout:

IMG_6380.JPG

I really love this layout it is featuring the new 7Dots Studio collection called Cotton Candy.  It is beautiful and so easy to work with.

I threw in a bit of a Colour Blast Shimmer Dust mixed media background and some Viva Las VegaStamping and BAM! it was done.

img_6381

There is a process video too so head over to Popleopod on YouTube and check it out.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

