Love | White with 1

This layout was inspired by this months challenge over at White with 1.  The colour is Princess Pink. I did forget one thing….The White!  But I love the layout anyways.  This layout is a photo of my daughter Autumn and I, when she was about 10 days old.  I can’t believe how fast time has flown…she is nearly 2.

For this layout, I have used the New Flutterby Designs collection called “Mad About You” and teamed it up with some Colour Blast Shimmer Dust in Lollipop.  Perfect – Princess Pink!

img_3576

Here are a few close ups:

img_3578img_3577img_3579

Oh and of course, this layout needed a pink Charms Creation heart to finish it off.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

