Mixed Tape Friends | Flutterby Designs

This year I am privileged to be continuing on with Flutterby Designs as a member of the Design Team.  And here is my first Layout for the year. This is capturing the 80’s dress up night from last years Scrap and Chat Retreat in Melbourne.  I am currently counting down to this years one…I can’t wait!

fb1

To read all the details – Please head over to the Flutterby Blog and leave some love.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

