Funky Art Tag Swap

This month is the last of this years Funky Art Swaps until February next year.  This month it wasn’t a full moodboard but rather one picture.

moodboard

I created two tags inspied by this picture.  One to send to my swap partner and one to send overseas to a Get Messy Christmas swap partner.

These are the two tags I created.

There is collaging, embossing, stamping and a bit of gluing on both tags and I love how they turned out.

Here are a few close ups:

img_4884

img_4886

There is a process video too, so head over to my YouTube channel – Popleopod and check it out.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

