Partners In Crime | Flutterby Design Team Share.

Today I am quickly sharing my Flutterby Designs Design Team layout for this month.

The photo is of my husband and I at a recent couplesphotoshoot we had done.  I decided that if I changed it to black and white and added a fairly neutral palette the photo would POP! I didn’t want to make the layout to mushy so I decided to use a star patterned paper, a splash of Colour Blast Shimmer Dust and only a little bit of red Fire Engine Flutter Colour Paint with a heart stencil.

It’s a fairly quick and easy layout.  There is a process Video too.  The link is at the bottom of this post.

Flutterby1.jpg

And here are a few close ups.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

One thought on “Partners In Crime | Flutterby Design Team Share.”

Leave a Reply

