Show Us Your Stuff – Last DT Share

This month is the final month that I will be designing for Show Us Your Stuff.  It has been a great challenge to be apart of.  This months challenge is a Sketch + word challenge.

Here is the sketch and the work is Together.

img_2943

For some reason I just felt that is suited Christmas colours. I finished a layout and then realised I didn’t include any handmade embellishments (which is what SUYS is all about) so I had another go at it.

Here is my finished layout.

img_3050

I didn’t actually use the word together but I think it is kinda implied by the fact that all my kids are together with Santa and Christmas time is all about being together.

My handmade embellishments are Charms Creations (Christmas tree and DIY tab) and Funky Flair Studio Flair button.

Here are a few close ups.

img_3054

There is also a Video you can watch it here:

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

