Final Guest Designer Share | Imaginarium Designs

Well the second half of this year has flown and I am sharing my last Guest Designer project on the Imaginariums Design Blog.  You can read all about the details there but I thought I would share the finished product here too.  It’s another art journal page.  This is my brain fighting with my heart about moving back overseas again.

img_3512

Here are some close ups of each page:

img_3509img_3511

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

