STRONG | Scrapping Clearly November Challenge

I smashed out a few challenges this weekend just gone and here’s another one.  This one is for the Scrapping Clearly Sketch challenge designed by Chloe Nelson.  This is the Sketch here:

Scrapping Clearly.jpg

And this is what I came up with:

IMG_4639.JPG

I pretty much followed the sketch and created a really masculine layout for my little man being a strong man.  I used paint chips behind my photo to add some interest and it compliments the embellishments beautifully.

Here are a few close ups:

img_4642-2

img_4640

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

One thought on “STRONG | Scrapping Clearly November Challenge”

Leave a Reply

