Go Suns! | Stuck?! Sketches

This is another new challenge for me that I finally had time to play along with this month.   Stuck?! Sketches have you played along before?  This is this months sketch.

stucksketches_11november152016

I took this sketch turned it on its side, used a panoramic photo and this is what I came up with.

IMG_4634.JPG

Here are a few close ups too:

img_4633img_4632

I have been saving this little lifesaver flair button for a long while and this was the perfect layout for it.

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

2 thoughts on “Go Suns! | Stuck?! Sketches”

Leave a Reply

