Live today in ALL CAPS | Flutterby Designs Design Team Share

Today I’m sharing my Flutterby Designs Design Team layout.

The story behind this layout is I had been having pains in my wrists when lifting when my trainer suggested I try wrist supports.  A few days later his new stock arrived it and I got first choice of the patterns.  Just as the training said, “I bet this is the design I am going to get stuck with since everyone likes plain colours”, I cried out “I want these ones!” We were holding up the same pair.  I wanted them because they matched my new Flutterby Stencil!  (Yep, Crazy Scrapbooker) It’s ok, they’re kind of used to it at the box. I am regularly covered in paint and taking photos of random things.

You can read all about it over on the Flutterby Designs Blog.

So here is my layout.

There is no process video this time as I started the layout on retreat and finished it when I got home.  I made quite a few changes to it along the way but I a really pleased with the way it turned out.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

