Guest Design Share | Imaginarium Designs

I have been making Art Journals again.  This time I used some old Graphic 45 papers that I had been hoarding.  This collection was called Le Cirque.  It was the first Graphic 45 collection i got hold of and fell in love with.  Graphic 45 is not everyone’s cup of tea it can be a little dark but I absolutely love it so much.

I won’t go into all the details you can read about it on the Imaginarium Designs Blog here.

But here is my finished journal and a few close ups.  This one will be available for sale in my Sale folder on Facebook.

IMG_3549.JPG

Here are a few close ups:

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

