Art Journal #12

Today over on YouTube I have loaded another of my art journal process videos.  I think from now on I am just going to post them over there and share them on Facebook and Instagram and not blog about them.  I want to make Art Journaling a habit again so I am aiming for every Tuesday and Wednesday.  If I don’t have a process video I will blog about them but otherwise make sure you are a subscriber to POPLEOPOD so you don’t miss out.

Anyways, here is my Journal page.

IMG_3504.JPG

I used the 7 Dots Studio range called Domestic Goddess as my base and colour inspiration.  It came together pretty quick.  The colours are much more vibrant in real life.  Art journals are about making stuff so remember it doesn’t have to have words.  This is something that I keep reminding myself.

Here are a few close ups:

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

