Today I am sharing my take on the Show Us Your Stuff Challenge – NO PEOPLE.

My son’s brown bunny is something that I like to include in my album as he very much is a part of our family.  That mangey looking bunny is so very precious and everyone knows it.

SONY DSC

This page incorporates all my favourite things…texture, thread, stamping and water colour.  I just love way it turned out.

Here are a few close ups…

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

There is a process video too so please check it out…

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

