Live for Today | Art Journal | Helmar Creative Team

I am so excited to be sharing my very first project with you that I created for the Helmar Blog. To be honest our very first box of supplies hasn’t turned up on my doorstep just yet but I am sharing a project using my absolute staples from my stash.  My Helmar Acid Fee Glue is my go to for nearly every project I work on.  I go through at least a container of this every two weeks.

So here it is, another new journal.  You can read all about it on the Helmar’s Blog here.

 

 

Here are a few more close ups so you can check out all the embellishments.

An just because I love this – here is my banner. Oh and there is a YouTube Video too.  I will add the link below my banner.

 

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

