Tag Swap | Artist

This month the Scrapping Clearly Tag Swap moodboard for some reason had me thinking Bob Marley.  I don’t know why and I didn’t want to create a tag based around that.  This is the moodboard:

img_3370

So I left it for a few days so I could sort out my ideas and I am really happy with what I came up with. This is my design:

img_3518

This tag started off as some Graphic 45 packaging.  They are a great shape and they already have a metal eyelet all set and ready to go.  You just need a little imagination and a little gesso to give you a great base to start with.

img_3517

All my colours are Colour Blast Shimmer Dusts and they look amazing.  Especially on my Prima Marketing Bird Stamp.

img_3515

That’s all my tag swaps for this month done, I can’t wait to see what next month will bring.

There is a process video too:

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

