Tag and Art Journal Page | Viva Las VegaStamps! Moodboard

I am in love with Viva Las VegaStamps at the moment and decided to play along with this months moodboard.  I remember looking at this stamp in the store when I was putting in my last order and thinking “Wow, that is a bit evil” and then moved on.  Now I see it on the moodboard it doesn’t look any different to me.  Here is the moodboard:

img_3369

It is not a stamp that I will be adding to my collection any time soon.  So, where to from here.  I took inspiration from the colour, the list idea and the stars.  I started off with an art journal page to test my ideas and then I made a matching tag.

Here is my Art Journal Page:

img_3529

I love this cat woman stamp but she is a real pain to fussy cut.

Then here is my tag:

img_3532 I decided to keep it real with my styling.  This is how I see my finished products so I thought I’d share it this way for a change.

Here is a close up:

img_3533

I think I like the tag more than the journal page.  The Zebra Charms Creations Star just sets it off perfectly.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

