Get Messy Art Journal | Season of Dreams

So I have mentioned before that I am a member of the online Art Community called Get Messy.  Get Messy runs in seasons and I haven’t played along with the last few as I have been a bit busy with my Design Team commitments.  But when this new season was announced and the first prompt hit my inbox I knew it was time to pull out my Art Journal again.

Here is my interpretation of  this weeks prompt.

IMG_3480.JPG

img_3479

img_3478

If you want to learn more about Get Messy you can check it out here.

There is a process video too…

 

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

