Monochromatic | Never Grow Up

Today I am sharing my Monochromatic layout I created for last months Cybercrop at Scrapping Clearly.  So here it is…

IMG_3287.JPG

For this layout I took my inspiration from the photo.  The colour and the graffiti on the wall. Once I had decided my monochromatic base it all just flowed from there. Plus I got to pull out my Viva Las VegaStamps again.

Here are some close ups.

I actually won the category with this layout.  I was so pleased.

There is a background process video to go with this one. The reason I say background, is because the camera went flat just before I embellished and I wanted to get it finished as we were going away the next day. So I didn’t have time to wait for it to recharge.

You can watch it here.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

