Fun Times | SUYS October DT Share

Just a quick one today to share my layout for this months Show Us Your Stuff Moodboard Challenge.  The challenge well the way I interpreted it was Colour and runs.  So, I decided the best photos that needed lots of colour and runs were my Colour Run Photos from May this year.

The rains made this run totally different to the last Colour Run I did.  Last time I walked through the air blowers and I was pretty much clean.  This year even a weeks worth of showers saw me looking somewhat like an Oompah Loompa in a white bikini when I removed my clothes.  It was messy and colourful and there was a lot of colour running.

Here is my layout….

DSC09871.JPG

I used my minc machine for the second time on this layout to foil my chipboard title.  I managed to jammed the thing and had to pull it apart with a screw driver to try and save the machine and my chipboard.  The machine is back in one piece, the chipboard is ok but the laminating pouch didn’t survive the ordeal.  I need a new one.

Any how here are a few more close ups.  All my colour is Colour Blast Shimmer Dust.  The new colours are freaking awesome!

The flair is from Funky Flairs Studio and I bought it for a layout just like this. 🙂

SONY DSC

SONY DSC

Watch me jam my minc and create the layout here

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

