Art Journals

I have been making a few Art Journals lately and I really enjoy making them.  So, to make room (so I can make more), I am selling off some.  Here are the first ones I listed for sale on my Facebook page.

Each journal is A5 in size and contains pages that are 110gsm and blank.  For an additional cost I can hand stamp the inside to allow them to be used for cataloguing mediums.  Each one comes with a page marker that compliments the cover and has not been tied off permanently to allow it to be adjusted to personal preference or to add charms.

Here is the first one:

WORLD TRAVELLER

IMG_2993.JPG

And here is a close up of the tag.

img_2992

And here is the second one:

WANDER LUST

img_2994

Yep that’s real money on there. And here is the tag

img_2996

If you are interested in a UNIQUE one of a kind journal head over to my Facebook page and check out my FOR SALE Album.

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

