Sweet | Imaginarium Designs Guest DT Share

Today it’s my share on the Imaginarum Designs blog.   As you all know, I am all about the mixed media and the application was where I was inspired by Fiona.  The inks are splatted and dabbed into concentrated areas to create “islands”.

Here is a close up.  Head over to the Imaginarium Designs blog to read about it.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

One thought on “Sweet | Imaginarium Designs Guest DT Share”

Leave a Reply

