Altered Art Tags | Scrapping Clearly Tag Swap

Today’s post is supposed to have a video but my darling 1 year old did something to the computer while the files were downloading from the camera and they won’t open or load into the editing software so I am just sharing a few pictures.

I wanted to share the video so you could watch me create these but also my daughter Poppy (who’s three), created some along side me.  She did a great job and always asks when we are sitting there together if I am happy because she is.  It makes me smile.

Any how, here is the moodboard for this month.

IMG_2757.PNG

As always, I created two options the same but different and my dear friend Sue, picked the winner.  Here are my two tags.

IMG_2923.JPG

Here is the runner up on its own:

IMG_2936.JPG

And here is the winner:

IMG_2934.JPG

And here are Poppy’s tags.

img_2926

img_2927You can’t really see it but this one has a black bunny 🙂

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

