No Greater Love | Imaginarium Designs Guest Design Team Share

Today I am sharing a layout I created for Imaginarium Designs using Project Life cards. This was shared in July and I’m not sure how I missed sharing it here.

I have decided I am not a Project Lifer but I have a whole heap of cards that are too pretty to waste.  So, I set about finding new uses for them.

How awesome does the Imaginarium Designs Chippy look all “pretty” up with Colour Blast Embossing Powder.  I embossed all the chipboard a few times to create a nice bold glossy coverage.

 To get the two toned effect, I just added a sprinkle of a second colour while the first was still sticky and then heated it. The Colour Blast embossing powder blend and melt nicely together without going mucky. Plus you don’t need to prep your chipboard in any way.  The colour goes on vibrantly and doesn’t absorb into it in any way.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

