Hello Happy Birthday to You | D-lish Scraps Design Team Share

Today I am sharing a layout for my third share of this months D-lish scraps Design Team shares.

This layout started off as I whole heap of pretty scraps of paper really.  I purchased this paper from Crate Paper as the colours matched the birthday colour scheme but I really only wanted the Chipboard.  And actually I have only used… none of the chipboard.  Always the way isn’t it.  I think it’s because it’s so perfect I don’t want to waste it on the wrong layout.  AKA HOARDING.  But there are heaps of other photos I want to scrapbook so that’s ok there is time.

This photo was her present from us and by chance the colours worked with the colour scheme of pink, white and gold.

Head over to the D-lish Scraps blog to read all about it and the bits I used.

That’s it from me today….have you had a go at the Cybercrop challenges in The Scrap Suite yet?  Make sure you head over to Facebook and check them out.

 

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

