Scrapping Clearly Moodboard Challenge

I love being ahead in my Design Team commitments, it means I can spend more time playing along with different challenges.

Scrapping Clearly isn’t a moodboard that I have played along with before but since signing up to the tag swap earlier this month, it has come to my attention and the moodboards are pretty bright and open for a lot of interpretation.

This is this months moodboard.

Aug SC MB

And this is my take on it.  I chose to do a tag.  I am addicted to them at the moment.

I made my own stencil just like the words and then added them to a tag base from a left over gelli print I sitting on my desk.  My idea started off a bit different but it finished so much better.

This challenge also gave me the opportunity to pull out my Viva Las VegaStamps – have I said how much I love them?  Well I love them sooooo hard.

To finish off the tag, I added a Charms Creations Orange Chevron and a Flutterby Designs Flair button.

I have a video that goes a long with this tag so you can see my thought processes.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

5 thoughts on “Scrapping Clearly Moodboard Challenge”

Leave a Reply

