Super Extra Ordinary

I have been working a bit on some boy layouts with some Cocoa Vanilla Studio.  I don’t know if I said it  before but I hesitated to invest in any CVS products when they first came out.  My thought was I do NOT need more paper. But after winning a gift voucher and investing in the Flying High collection, I need them all.

This layout is a mixed of collections.

IMG_2285

The paper is from the Made of Awesome collection and the Ephemera is from the newest boy collection called Totally Rad.  I also mixed in some of my Corbett Creations Wood Veneer I designed and a Rainbow Splendour Wood Veneer Robot.  The whole lot worked together so well.

IMG_2286

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

