Scrapping Clearly Tag Swap

I love a swap.  I used to do card swaps all the time but then I started focusing on my Scrapbooking and I didn’t have any spare time to create cards.

The other day I was invited into a Facebook Community called Scrapping Clearly and this lead me into the Tag Swap.  If you’ve read my blog, you will know I recently have become a big fan of tags.  I don’t know yet what I am going to do with them but they are fun to make.  So when the idea of a tag swap came up and it was create only one to swap my thoughts were, “just one?!? I can do that!”  So, I signed up.

I started and spent a few days pondering what I was going to do but a recent mono printing session on my Gelli Plate lead me to be addicted to making grunge backgrounds.  So it was only fitting I make this one work too.  The moodboard for this challenge had a bit of brick work so it was fitting anyways.

Here is the challenge:

Scrapping clearly.jpg

This is what I came up with:

IMG_2365

How awesome are the VivaLasVegaStamps! I am addicted.  Here is a bit of a close up.

IMG_2366.JPG

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

