The start of my Redbubble Adventure

Today I started my Redbubble Adventure and loaded in my first artwork.  What is Redbubble I hear you ask..Well as described by Redbubble its self…

Redbubble is quite simply the finest and most diverse creative community and marketplace on the interlink. There, we said it. With artists and designers hailing from every corner of the globe, displaying eye opening talent, skill, passion and enthusiasm for all forms of creativity there really is no better place for you to get your artistic kicks.”

So in my terms, it’s a market place for creatives to sell their wares as a range of different products.  You can order prints, stickers, totes, mini skirts, phone cases and so much more.

And I made a sale too! (No, it wasn’t my mum)

Here is my first piece that is available..

IMG_0481

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

