Funeral for Fat | Flutterby Designs Team Share

 

Today on the Flutterbys Designs blog I am sharing my layout using the NEW YET TO BE RELEASED range called “No Excuses”.  It’s a range all about exercising and motivation.  My layout was inspired by the Everyday Etc Card that reads: “When I exercise I wear all black.  It’s like I am going to a funeral for my FAT!” I don’t always wear black now but when I first started exercising this was a requirement of my activewear.

To read about the process head over to the Flutterbys Blog and read all about it.

There is a process video that goes along with this layout you can check it out on my YouTube Channel: Popleopod.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

