Scrapbooking Memories Master Share

Last month in Scrapbooking Memories Magazine was the Masters Challenge using Dear Lizzy Document collection.  The collection is a little bit cute but not something that I would usually choose. However as it turns out I had the perfect photos that were  (when I received my challenge pack) yet to be taken that were almost too good to be true.

Here is my layout:

IMG_7619.JPG

The red heart glasses I put in party bags for the kids at my daughters 3rd birthday party.  They were just cheap and the lenses fell out almost straight away but the kids still loved them.

For this layout, I created my own water colour background to compliment the flower paper I used and then mixed it up with a bit of texture paste, ink and embellishments.

IMG_7622

IMG_7620

I also made a process video of this layout and you can check it out on my YouTube channel Popleopod along with others.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

