Kraft + | Believe, Stand Out, Magic Layout

It has been a while since I have had a chance to play with moodboards that aren’t for one of my Design Teams but when I saw this months Kraft + one I knew I had to make some time.

Here is the Inspiration Moodboard:

kraft +

I absolutely loved this moodboard.  Plus it gave me the opportunity to go through my stash and use up all the random fun embellishments I have been saving.  There was also room to add a bit of mixed media too which as you know is my JAM.

Here is my take on the layout:

IMG_1058

And here is a close up:

IMG_1060

There are so many embellishments in here: Studio Calico, Flutterby Designs, Simple Stories, Wood Veneers, Buttons, thread, bows, chipboard, vellum, acetate…You name it something like it is here.

There is also a process video you can check out on my YouTube Channel – Popleopod.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

6 thoughts on “Kraft + | Believe, Stand Out, Magic Layout”

  1. Wow! Love the pop of yellow on the bg & the WINGS….they look fabulous!!! I really, really like your take on our K+ challenge this month. Taa muchly for sharing:):)!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

