Scrap the Girls – May Sketch Challenge

Today is my first official month as the Scrap The Girls Ringmaster. I am a bit excited by the process and the direction of the blog.  Just keep an eye out for the changes.

Anyhow, today I am going to share take on the May Sketch.

IMG_0081.JPG

I decided to stick fairly closely to the sketch.  This is the Hello Love Collection from Crate Paper.  It’s very girly and I love it. I teamed it up with some stickers from my stash and a few bits from the Dear Lizzy Documented collection.

I added a few other embellishments – Charms Creations Hessian Heart, A Flutterby Designs Flair button and a D-lish Sequin bow.

There isn’t a video to go with this video as my camera was full and I didn’t want to waste time downloading it when I had so many ideas flowing.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

