Dawn | a layout for Studio Fourteen40 | Guest Designer

Just a quick share today. I am lucky enough to have been a guest designer with Studio Fourteen40 towards the end of last year. This is a layout I create with the intention to use some of the limited edition ANZAC flair. When it was available I stocked up. It is beautiful and the quality is amazing. This layout was picked for publishing with Scrapbooking Memories magazine and I am now in the all clear to share it here.

Do let me know what you think.


  

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

