Rainbow Splendour Guest Designer Share #2

Just a quick one to share some of the up close photos of my Second Rainbow Splendour Guest Design share.  There was another page but it got picked up for publishing so I will have to share that at some other point in the future.By the time I knew which of my pages were picked up for publishing, I had used most of my Rainbow Splendour stash but I managed to put this layout together without too much fuss and I am happy that it captures a little moment that I probably would have forgotten about were it not for iPhones and how easy it is to take selfies.  This is a photo of my first daughter and I taken around when she was 9 months old.

IMG_9208.JPG

She most definately was our Rainbow baby and her name is POPPY so she is a little flower.  This page also has heaps and heaps of D-lish Scraps goodies and a Charms Creations DIY heart too.

Here are a few more close ups…IMG_9212

There is also a Process video up on the Popleopod YouTube channel so head over and check it out too.  Don’t forget to subscribe so you don’t miss out on any up coming videos.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

