Scrap The Boys – March Moodboard

Today I am sharing my design team layout using the March Moodboard over at Scrap the Boys.  When I look at it all I see is the beach.  I think its the fishing nets.

This layout is of my Son at my parents in laws.  They live on the Gold Coast and when we visit we always walk everywhere to tire the kids out completely.  On the way to the beach is some bike racks that both kids love to go through.  The main photo on my layout is that the other is at the beach.  All photos were taken on the same day and I find it is a nice way to group them all together.

IMG_7658.JPG

I wasn’t sure about this layout at first but the more I look at it the more I like it.  I like the beachy feel.

Here are a few close ups:

You will spy some Studio Fourteen40 flair buttons and some Charms Creations.  I’m obsessed with Anchors at the moment so if you know where I can get some cute embellies please let me know.

I have also put together a process video on my YouTube channel Popleopod so hop over and check it out.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

