“Us” Layout

I originally completed this layout for the June Scrap the Girls mood board challenge. I loved how it turned out so I submitted it to Scrapbooking Memories Magazine not expecting much but I was pleasantly surprised when I received the acceptance email.  It has now been published as a trend spotting layout (Hearts) and I am in the all clear to share.

This is the moodboard for The challenge….

  

For this layout I drew inspiration from the colours and the feathers in the circle. I teamed it all up with a Charms Creations Heart that I altered a bit to suit the page, along with some feathers I created with my new Kaisercraft Feather Die and the result was bold and beautiful.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

