Scrap the Girls – Darkroom Door

This month the sponsor of the Scrap the Girls online challenge is Darkroom Door.  They sent a heap of different goodies for the Design team to have a play with too.  It was a lucky dip as to who got what.

I received a pack full of flowers.  My first thoughts were, “What am I going to do with this!?!?”  But a few days of thinking…and I came up with this.  I am so happy with the finished product.

DSC00331

Here is a little bit more close up…

DSC00337.JPG

There is a bit of a mixed media background in there too to add to the tangled mess that I think a garden of flowers should be.

DSC00336.JPG

There is a whole heap of D-lish goodies thrown in there too.

DSC00338.JPG

The leaves and purple poppies are a Couture Creations stamp and die cut set.  They are so cute.

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

