Pointe Shoe #2 | D-lish Designer Share

Today, I’m up on the D-lish Scraps blog sharing the second Pointe Shoe I have created from my Ballet series (a little off the page project I am working on)  I am loving seeing these lined up on my desk.

If you missed my post last month about the first “Frozen” Pointe Ballet Shoe you can read it here.

This month I chose my paper (Graphic 45 Romantique) before I saw the Just Add Paper Kit but the pink and green worked together perfectly.

This shoe is so pretty and girly.  I used pink and green Roses in medium and small from the D-lish store and teamed them up with some white wax blossoms to break up the colour a bit.  The little butterfly from the Just Add Paper Kit worked perfectly.  I finished it off with some silver sequins and of course a lime green sequin bow.

Shoe 4

For a more detailed look – pop on over to the D-lish Blog.

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

