My Sweet Girl | D-lish Design Share

Today over on the D-lish blog I am sharing my use of the Just Add Paper Kit for this month called Fruit Tingle.

IMG_7161

The name itself evokes fantastic childhood memories.  Fruit Tingles were and still are my favourite lolly especially the pink ones and the multi coloured ones.  I decided the soft colours needed a soft photo to compliment it.  So, I pulled out a photo that I have saved of my eldest daughter Poppy.  It is at her newborn photoshoot she was about 11 days old.  And the wood veneer “Sweet” just sums her up.

 JAP 1

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

