D-lish Scraps Cyber Crop

This month as apart of the D-lish Scraps Design team I had the opportunity to set the Cyber Challenge.  With Christmas only a few sleeps away I decided that I would take the opportunity (to help me check something off my to do list) to set a challenge that involved scrapping those pesky Santa Photos.  The ones that are so easy to leave in their cardboard folder (if you get given one) and are often an overkill of Christmas Colours.

We had three attempts at Santa Photos last year, one resulted in no photo, one was a single huge photo and the last was two 4x6s.

The First layout I shared as part of the challenge.  You can check it out in the Scrap Suite here

But here are the other two layouts.

216.JPG

And here is the next one.

219.JPG

 

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

