Get Messy | season of magic #3

I was trying to hold off on this post to include a few more pages I’ve been working on but then the realisation hit me that I have a big weekend ahead and I’m not going to get a chance to finish any more especially with the Scrapbooking stuff I want to get done so it its time to share.

This week is all about light and dark. Good and bad. These are ideas that I started working with right from the beginning of the season in my brainstorming session so it is a continuation of the pages I started last week. Five more done 11 to go plus a few more I’ve started. I need to stick to the prompts I think…I just make more work for myself. There’s always next season to work on that.

I’ve found that by holding off there are a few Get Messians that have had similar ideas to me. Funny that isn’t it. Great minds I guess.

Here are my pages for this week. 

   
    
    

Published by

krisy

I am a Art maker and Memory Keeper. I am a mother of three with glitter in her veins.

Leave a Reply

